Diana Lima is the new confirmation for July 12th at the 16th edition of NOS Alive, WTF Clubbing. The singer, songwriter, instrumentalist and performer presents her new EP “Beco Com Saída”, on the same day as Dua Lipa, Tyla, Ashnikko, Michael Kiwanuka, AURORA, Floating Points, Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats, Gloria Groove, Larkin Poe, among others.

Diana Lima’s latest work, consisting of 7 tracks, was presented with the single “Não Somos Iguais”, whose video clip was directed by Leonor Patrocínio. The work includes songs written by Diana Lima, who composes and performs all the music.

In 2023, the artist had already presented “Ponto Para Terminar”, a song that is also part of the EP, and entered the airplay lists of national radio stations.

Also in 2023, Diana Lima teamed up with Murta for the single “Tu Sabes”, which performed very well on national radio stations and digital platforms.

The New Quintas of the Aveirense Theatre and the Capitólio (Lisbon) welcomed Diana Lima for the first performances of her new EP. Diana Lima is now preparing to perform at NOS Alive, at the WTF Clubbing on July 12, for a concert that aims to continue highlighting her in the universe of pop songwriters and performers in Portugal.